Advanced Search

Publications > Journals > Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology > Journals News

Time: 2022-01-31

Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology


Outstanding Contribution Award 2021

Presented to

Dr. Jinwei Zhang

University of Exeter Medical School, Exeter, United Kingdom


Outstanding Associate Editor 2021

Presented to

Prof. Igor Tsigelny

Department of Neurosciences, University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, United States


Outstanding Editorial Board Member 2021

Presented to

Dr. Jianshe Yang

Shanghai Tenth People's Hospital, Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Yang Wang

College of Life Science and Technology, Jinan University, Guangzhou, China

Dr. Muhammad Shahid

Department of Pharmacy, Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Talha Bin Emran

BGC Trust University Bangladesh, Bangladesh

Dr. Srijayaprakash Babu Uppada

College of Pharmacy, Texas Health Sciences Center, Texas A&M University, Texas, United States

Dr. Talha Bin Emran

Department of Pharmacy, BGC Trust University Bangladesh, Chandanaish, Bangladesh

Dr. Xin Li

Department of Dermatology, Yueyang Hospital of Integrated Traditional Chinese and Western Medicine, Shanghai University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shanghai, China

Dr. Shi-Jun Yue

School of Pharmacy, Shaanxi University of Chinese Medicine, Xianyang, China

Ms. Ebru Basaran

Anadolu University Faculty of Pharmacy Department of Pharmaceutical Technology, Eskisehir, Turkey


This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting JERP in the year of 2021.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year! 

Back to Top