Advanced Search

Home > News > 2019 Outstanding Contribution Award of JERP

Time: June 7, 2020

 Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology



2019 Outstanding Contribution Award


Presented to



Prof. Jide Tian

University of California-Los Angeles, USA

Dr. Surampalli Gurunath

R & D In-Charge, Bharat Institute of Technology (Pharmacy), Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad, India

Dr. Massimo Tusconi

University of Texas, Health Science Center, USA

Dr. Rahmoune Hakim

Setif University Hospital, Algeria

Dr. Xinsheng Gu

Hubei University of Medicine, China

Dr. Hemant D. Une

Y. B. Chavan College of Pharmacy, India

Dr. Irfan Ahmad Khan

Aligarh Muslim University, India

Dr. Talha Bin Emran

BGC Trust University Bangladesh, Bangladesh



This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Journal of Exploratory Research in Pharmacology by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting JERP in the year of 2019.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!



Back to Top