Advanced Search

Home > News > 2023 Outstanding Contribution Award of CSP

Time: January 9, 2024

Cancer Screening and Prevention



Outstanding Associate Editor 2023

Presented to


Prof. Yiqi Du  

Department of Gastroenterology and Digestive Endoscopy Center, Changhai Hospital, Naval Medical University, Shanghai, China

Prof. Yanqing Li

Department of Gastroenterology, Qilu Hospital of Shandong University, Jinan, China

Prof. Bei Sun

Department of Pancreatic and Biliary Surgery, The First Affiliated Hospital of Harbin Medical University, Harbin, China

Prof. Li-Dong Wang

State Key Laboratory of Esophageal Cancer Prevention & Treatment and Henan Key, Laboratory for Esophageal Cancer Research of The First Affiliated Hospital, Zhengzhou, China



Outstanding Editorial Member 2023

Presented to


Dr. Wei Cao  

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial-Head and Neck Oncology, Shanghai Ninth People's Hospital, Shanghai, China

Prof. Jing He  

Guangzhou Women and Children's Medical Center, Guangzhou, China  

Dr. Ning Pu  

Zhongshan Hospital, Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Dunyaporn Trachootham

Institute of Nutrition, Mahidol University, Nakhon Pathom, Thailand

Dr. Guoyi Wu
Shanghai Public Health Clinical Center, Fudan University, Shanghai, China

Prof. Yun-Lin Ye
Department of Urology, Sun Yat-Sen University Cancer Center, Guangzhou, China



This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Cancer Screening and Prevention by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting CSP in the year of 2023.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!

Back to Top