Advanced Search

Home > News > 2019 Outstanding Contribution Award of ERHM

Time: June 7, 2020

Exploratory Research and Hypothesis in Medicine



2019 Outstanding Contribution Award


Presented to


Prof. Lanjing Zhang

University Medical Center of Princeton/Rutgers University, Plainsboro, USA

Dr. Priyamadhaba Behera

All India Institute of Medical Sciences Raebareli (AIIMS Raebareli), India

Dr. Nenad Naumovski

University of Canberra, Australia

Dr. Yonghua Shen

The Affiliated Drum Tower Hospital of Nanjing University, China

Prof. Quanjiang Dong

Qingdao Municipal Hospital, China

Prof. Zhihua Liu

The Fifth Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University, China

Dr. Zhen-Hu Ren

Ninth People’s Hospital, Shanghai Jiao Tong University School of Medicine, China

Dr. Zhiping Yang

Xijing Hospital of Digestive Diseases, Fourth Military Medical University, China

Dr. Juan Ma

Guangdong General Hospital, China

Dr. Jin Wang

Sun Yat-Sen University, China

Prof. Fenglai Yuan

The Third Hospital Affiliated to Nantong University, China

Prof. Xiaoya Yang

Guangzhou Health Science College, China

Prof. Yu Chen

The First Affiliated Hospital of Guangdong Pharmaceutical University, China

Dr. Yang Liu

Medical PET Center of Zhejiang University, China

Dr. Cheng Guo

Zhejiang University, China

Dr. Zhenpeng Huang

Xi’an Medical University, China

Prof. Bo Li

Capital Medical University, Beijing Institute of Traditional Chinese Medicine, China



This is awarded to editors who have contributed to the Exploratory Research and

Hypothesis in Medicine by contributing & soliciting, handling, and reviewing manuscripts, and actively promoting ERHM in the year 2019.


Congratulations to the awarded editors. We sincerely thank them for their priceless support and input throughout this year!

Back to Top